top of page
CD: Daniel

CD: Daniel

Daniel - The Heavens Do Rule!


1. The King of Babylon Besieged
2. By the Rivers of Babylon
3. Daniel, Hananiah, Azariah, Mishael 
4. God's Mercy is Shown
5. There Once Was a Boy Named Daniel
6. Daniel and His 3 Companions
7. Oh Yes I Can
8. Behind the Scenes
9. Head and Shoulders, Trunk and Legs
10. You Saw that from the Mountain
11. Let the Name of God Be Blessed
12. If they Take Me from My Home Country
13. Our God Is Living
14. We Will Not, Not, Not
15. I See Four Men Walkin'
16. What Do You Do
17. On Top of My Palace
18. Belshazzar
19. Daniel a Chosen Man of God
20. We're Jealous of that Daniel
21. Long Ago their Fathers
22. There's a Land
23. Daniel- Man of Preciousness
24. Daniel Prayed
25. Cause Your Face to Shine
26. God Had a Man to Pray

    bottom of page