top of page
Ezra, Nehemiah & Esther - Simple Bible Songs

Ezra, Nehemiah & Esther - Simple Bible Songs

This is not a physical CD. It is a large file zip file of mp3s for download.


We do not have a physical CD of this album available at this time. It is only available via streaming or by this digital download.


SIMPLE BIBLE SONGS: Ezra Nehemiah & Esther

  01 - Rose Up, Stirred Up, Go Up, Build Up

  02 - Those Who Returned Would Rebuild

  03 - Ezra Brings Israel Back to God's Word

  04 - Oh, I'm Going With Nehemiah

  05 - With One Hand They Were Building

  06 - Coming Back To God, His Law, and His Word

  07 - God Sovereignly Raised Up a Jewish Orphan

  08 - For Esther Did What Mordecai Told Her

  09 - Don't Bow Down, Stand For God

  10 - The Open, Triumphant Victory of the Jews

  11 - The Recovery Books of Ezra, Nehemiah & Esther

    bottom of page