top of page
The Heavens Declare the Glory of God

The Heavens Declare the Glory of God

DOWNLOAD: The Heavens Declare the Glory of God

This is NOT a physical CD. This is a large zip file of mp3s.


Our 3rd album covering creation has many things to say about God! He is wise, He is eternal, He is invisible, He is worthy, and all things came through Him! This CD has 17 new songs and a wonderful classic hymn praising the Lord for His awesome creation!  


1. Jehovah By Wisdom Has Founded

2. Our God is Eternal

3. Oh, the Heavens Declare

4. Invisible, God is Invisible

5. A Clock Keeping Track of the Minutes

6. You are Worthy, Lord

7. God, Our God is Good

8. All Things Came Through Him

9. A-l-l T-h-i-n-g-s

10. Let there Be Light

11. The Eyes of the Lord Run

12. Praise Him, Praise Him from the Heavens

13. What Made the Angels Sing and Shout?

14. There is Water, There’s Water

15. When You See the Falling Rain Outside

16. Why Aren’t there Any Men on the Moon?

17. God Made the Universe!

18. Great is Thy Faithfulness

    bottom of page