top of page
Matthew, Vol. 1

Matthew, Vol. 1

DOWNLOAD: Matthew V.1

This is NOT a physical CD. This is a large zip file of mp3s.


Chapters 1-8. 55 minutes. Sing about the fortelling of Jesus' birth, His baptism, the nine blessings in the "Sermon on the Mount," and the Lord's prayer. Great character point songs on not being anxious, giving, and how to treat other people.  


1. Bible StorySongs Theme Song
2. The Generation of Jesus Christ
3. My God, He Really Came as Man
4. Jesus Christ is the King
5. God was There so Far Above 
6. God with Us, God with Us
7. For a Child is Born to Us
8. Emanuel means God with Us
9. Where is He?
10. But Thou, Bethlehem Ephrathah
11. Brave John the Baptist
12. You are My Son, the Beloved
13. B·I·B·L·E 
14. To Make Happy 
15. Bless’d the Poor in Spirit
16. Peacemakers, Peacemakers
17. You are the Salt of
18. You are the Light 
19. My Father Knows Before I Ask 
20. And When You Pray
21. I Mowed Some Grass
22. Store Up Treasures in Heaven
23. Look at the Birds of Heaven

24. First Ask, Then Seek
25. His Kingdom People
26. If You Want a Great Big Smile
27. Mom Told Me to Clean My Room
28. A Centurion to Jesus Came
29. Asleep in the Boat
30. Christ Jesus, He's the King

    bottom of page