top of page
Matthew, Vol. 2

Matthew, Vol. 2

DOWNLOAD: Matthew V.2

This is NOT a physical CD. This is a large zip file of mp3s.


Matthew Volume 2 - I Want to Be Good Ground.  32 Songs from Matthew Chapters 9-28.


1. Matthew Theme Song
2. In Matthew's House 
3. Two Blind Men
4. Jesus Called 12 Disciples 
5. Every Little Hair 
6. Confess Me Before Men 
7. He's The Lord!
8. For My Yoke Is Easy 
9. Behold, Behold My Servant 
10. For Out Of The Abundance 
11. Seed, Seed, Seed, Seed 
12. I Wanna Be Good Ground
13. Five Thousand Folks
14. Jesus Told All His Disciples
15. You Are The Christ
16. Jesus Took Up 3 Disciples 
17. Truly I Say, When You Pray
18. Then Peter Came
19. And They Brought To Him 
20. The Great Command
21. Like Lightening
22. Learn How To Be Faithful
23. My Shoes
24. Our Master Gave Us
25. Make The Bed
26. Then Speaks the King
27. I Was Hungry
28. Inasmuch As You Have Done
29. A Woman Came To Jesus 
30. As They Were Eating 
31. Oh, What A Dismal Night
32. Jesus Came And Spoke

    bottom of page